Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travel goods.

Store Locations

STOCK LIQUIDATION SALE: TAKE A FURTHER 50% OFF TRAVELGOODS*
NEVER SEEN BEFORE PRICES. IN-STORE ONLY

Get in quick to your nearest store for never seen prices. Discount includes Luggage, Backpacks, Duffle Bags, Wheel Bags, Accessories and much more. *Excludes all leathergoods, handbags, Samsonite, Wallets & Purses. In-store only.

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 4pm

Bendigo Bendigo Market Place

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 3pm

Bundoora Uni Hill Factory Outlet

2 Janefield Drive, Bundoora

0404 415 794

bundoora@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Cheltenham Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday –Wednesday: 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday – Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

Frankston Bayside Shopping Centre

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 3pm

Melbourne Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 6pm
Thursday – Friday: 10am – 7pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Moorabbin Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday- Wednesday: 11am – 3:30pm
Thursday – Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Nunawading Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10am – 5:30pm