Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travel goods.

Store Locations

COVID-19 STAGE 4 RESTRICTIONS | LIVERPOOL, BENDIGO & BELMONT STORES OPEN

Due to Stage 4 restrictions in Victoria, the majority of Bags Only stores will be closed. Bags Only Liverpool, Bendigo & Belmont (Geelong) will remain open, adhering to the Government guidelines.  Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to assisting you with all your travel needs 🙂

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Bendigo Bendigo Marketplace

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Cheltenham - CLOSED Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm

Essendon - CLOSED Essendon DFO

100 Bulla Road, Essendon

+61 3 9937 7212

essendon@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

The Essendon DFO store is closed due to COVID-19

Liverpool (NSW) Fashion Spree Shopping Centre

5 Viscount Place, Liverpool

+61 2 9734 9670

liverpool@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Melbourne - CLOSED Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 11:00am – 5:00 pm

Moorabbin - CLOSED Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday- Wednesday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm
Thursday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Nunawading - CLOSED Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday – Friday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11:00 ma – 4:00 pm