Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travel goods.

Store Locations

BAGS ONLY STORES ARE NOW OPEN!

Australia, we have done a tremendous job in ‘flattening the COVID-19 curve’! As a result our retail stores have are re-opened and operating inline within Government guidelines around social distancing. Operating hours have changed, so please take note of the opening and closing times below. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to assisting you with all your travel needs 🙂.

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Bendigo Bendigo Marketplace

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Cheltenham Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday – Saturday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Essendon Essendon DFO

100 Bulla Road, Essendon

+61 3 9937 7212

essendon@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Liverpool (NSW) Fashion Spree Shopping Centre

5 Viscount Place, Liverpool

+61 2 9734 9670

liverpool@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

We are open!

Melbourne Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday: 11:00am – 3:00 pm
Sunday – CLOSED

Moorabbin Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Nunawading Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

We are open!