Cart 0
Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travelgoods

Store Locations

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $80* (METROPOLITAN AREAS ONLY)
GEELONG (BELMONT) & BENDIGO STORES ONLY OPEN. SHOP ONLINE & SAVE!

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 4pm

Bendigo Bendigo Market Place

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 3pm

Bundoora Uni Hill Factory Outlet

2 Janefield Drive, Bundoora

0404 415 794

bundoora@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Cheltenham Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday –Wednesday: 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday – Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

Frankston Bayside Shopping Centre

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 5:30pm
Friday: 9am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 3pm

Melbourne Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Moorabbin Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday- Wednesday: 11am – 3:30pm
Thursday – Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Nunawading Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10am – 5:30pm

Australia’s Number one luggage store!

Bags Only are the experts in luggage, bags and travelgoods. Stores are located across Melbourne and regional Victoria, including our Luggage Factory Outlet in Geelong.

Looking for luggage in Queensland, New South Wales, Tasmania, Perth or South Australia? Bags Only delivers Australia wide.

We stock the biggest luggage & bag brands

Discover the latest trends from the biggest luggage brands including American Tourister, Samsonite, Eminent, TOSCA  Marvel, Disney, DC Comics, IT Luggage and more.