Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travel goods.

Store Locations

Bags Only stores are located across metropolitan Melbourne, regional Victoria, Albury/Wodonga and Liverpool in central Sydney.

Contact the team at Bags Only with your luggage inquiry or pop into one of stores. Our wonderful staff will match the best piece of luggage to suit your needs & budget.

Bags Only are the experts in luggage, bags and travel goods.

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Bendigo Bendigo Marketplace

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday – Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am–4:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Cheltenham Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday – Friday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Essendon Essendon DFO

100 Bulla Road, Essendon

+61 3 9937 7212

essendon@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Liverpool (NSW) Fashion Spree Shopping Centre

5 Viscount Place, Liverpool

+61 2 9734 9670

liverpool@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Christmas Day & New Year’s Day

Melbourne Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Moorabbin Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Nunawading Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday, Christmas Day & New Years Day

Wendouree Stockland Shopping Centre

Norman Street & Gillies Street, Wendouree

+61 3 5339 1350

wendouree@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 7 :00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day

Wodonga Wodonga Plaza

57/51 Elgin Boulevard, Wodonga

+61 3 6024 4868

wodonga@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

*Closed Good Friday, New Years Day & Christmas Day