Bags Only | The experts in luggage, bags & travel goods.

Store Locations

STOCK LIQUIDATION SALE: TAKE A FURTHER 50% OFF TRAVELGOODS*
NEVER SEEN BEFORE PRICES.  IN-STORE ONLY

Get in quick to your nearest store for never seen prices. Discount includes Luggage, Backpacks, Duffle Bags, Wheel Bags, Accessories and much more. *Excludes all leathergoods, handbags, Samsonite, Wallets & Purses. In-store only.

Belmont Luggage Factory Outlet

115 – 117 High Street, Belmont (Geelong)

Phone: +61 3 5244 2934

belmont@bagsonly.com.au

*Luggage Repair service available

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Saturday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Bendigo Bendigo Marketplace

K23/116-120 Mitchell Street, Bendigo

+61 3 5441 7311

bendigo@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

BUNDOORA Uni Hill Factory Outlet

2 Janefield Drive, Bundoora

0404 415 794

bundoora@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Cheltenham Westfield Southland Shopping Centre

1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 1403

southland@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Wednesday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm

Frankston Bayside Shopping Centre

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Liverpool (NSW) - CLOSING DOWN SALE NOW ON Fashion Spree Shopping Centre

5 Viscount Place, Liverpool

+61 2 9734 9670

liverpool@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Melbourne Spencer Outlet Centre

201 Spencer Street, Docklands (above Spencer Street Station)

+61 3 8689 7541

spencerstreet@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon, Tues, Wed. Sat & Sun – 10:00am – 6:00 pm
Thursday – Friday – 10:00am – 7:00pm

Moorabbin Moorabbin DFO

Cnr Grange & Centre Dandenong Roads, Cheltenham

+61 3 9585 5875

cheltenham@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday- Wednesday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm
Thursday – Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Nunawading Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre

288 Whitehorse Road, Nunawading

+61 3 9894 0897

nunawading@bagsonly.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday – Friday: 11:00 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11:00 ma – 4:00 pm